The Well Community Church

Staff Directory


Directional

Brad Bell
Directional Leader
brad@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Katrina Sherfield
Directional Leader Administrator
katrina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x206

Chris Schultz
Campus Support Director
schultz@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

Meghan Alanis
Campus Support Administrator
meghan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x280

Wendi Mooney
Operations Director
wendi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Darlene Hanson
Event/Project Administrator
darlene@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x229

Program

Carl Deese
Director of Program
carl@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Samantha Ruelas
Program Administrator
samantha@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x238

Worship

Chase McCall
North Midweek/PM Worship Pastor
chase@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Carl Deese
North AM Worship Pastor
carl@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Chris Howard
Fig Garden/Southeast Worship Pastor
chrishoward@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Technical

Ben Reckas
Audio Technician
benreckas@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Tyler Moore
Audio Technician
tyler@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Mike Stephens
Systems Technician
mikestephens@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Kids Ministries

Jeremy Tullis
Director of Kids Ministries
jeremy@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Hillari Peugh
Kids Ministries Administrator
hillari@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x218

Tara Hiester
Kids Resource Coordinator
tara@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Heather DePartee
North Preschool Director
heather@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jordan Niles
North Elementary Director
jniles@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Emily Barrow
Fig Garden Kids Director
emily@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Shaina Hough
Southeast Kids Director
shaina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Student Ministries

Nic Ferguson
Director of Student Ministries/ Fig Youth Pastor
nic@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x236

Holly Branch
Student Ministries Administrator
hollyb@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x209

Alex Wilson
North 5th-6th Grade Youth Pastor
alex@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Keegan Jones
North Middle School Youth Pastor
keegan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jordan Hogue
North High School Youth Pastor
jordan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x230

Campuses

North Campus

Mark Snee
North PM Campus Pastor
mark@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Mallory Mueller
North Midweek/5PM Connections Director
mallory@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Andrea Davis
North AM Connections Director
andrea@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Chelsey MacAlpine
North 7PM Connections Director
chelsey@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Shelby Decker
Campus Support Administrator
shelby@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x233

Fig Garden Campus

Josh Hawley
Fig Garden Campus Pastor
josh@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Danica McCall
Fig Garden Connections Director
danica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Shelby Decker
Campus Support Administrator
shelby@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x233

Southeast Campus

Joe Buitrago
Southeast Campus Pastor
joe@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Shelby Decker
Campus Support Administrator
shelby@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x233

Missions

Kyle Guerrero
Director of Missions
kyle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Rose Torres
Missions Administrator
rose@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Equipping

Shea Sumlin
Director of Equipping
shea@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Dr. Rick Taylor
Teaching Pastor
rick@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x240

Mike Slayden
Teaching Pastor
slayden@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x270

Melissa Danisi
Women's Equipping Teacher
melissa@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Patty Moses
Equipping Administrator
patty@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x239

Community Life

Life Groups

Scott Carolan
Director of Community Life
scott@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Debbi Tovsrud
Life Group Shepherd
debbi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

ReGen Groups

Dave Obwald
Director of ReGeneration
obwald@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208

Jaime Strmiska
ReGeneration Administrator
jaime@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208

Shanah Wisley
ReGeneration Shepherd
shanah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Communications

Karen Price
Director of Communications
karen@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x256

KC Jackson
Graphic Design Artist
kc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Chris Hensley
Graphic Design Artist
hensley@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Pat Dill
Video Director
pat@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Josiah Thiesen
Video Producer
josiah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Mary Lackey
Video Coordinator
marylackey@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jeff Richmond
Web Developer/Designer
jrichmond@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Janie Richmond
Copy Writer/Editor
janie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Facilities

Brandon Thompson
North Midweek/PM Facilities Manager
brandon@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Patrick Serban
North AM Facilities Director
pserban@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Patrick Ciolkosz
Fig Garden Facilities Manager
patrickc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Office, Finance & HR

Brent Taylor
Controller
btaylor@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Stacey King
Office Manager / HR Specialist
sking@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x264

Christina Tozlian
Accountant
ctozlian@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x245