The Well Community Church

Staff Directory


Directional

Brad Bell
Directional Leader
brad@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Katrina Sherfield
Directional Leader Administrator
katrina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x206

Darlene Hanson
Event/Project Administrator
darlene@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x229

Operations

Wendi Mooney
Operations Director
wendi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Hillari Peugh
Office Manager
hillari@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x218

Jordana Kaiser
Wedding Coordinator
jordana@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Communications

Karen Price
Communications Director
karen@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x256

KC Jackson
Graphic Design Artist
kc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Chris Hensley
Graphic Design Artist
hensley@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Cambria Belleci
Marketing Coordinator
cambria@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x235

Jeff Richmond
Web Developer/Designer
jrichmond@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Janie Richmond
Copy Writer
janie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Pat Dill
Video Director
pat@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Mary Lackey
Video Coordinator
marylackey@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Josiah Thiesen
Video Producer
josiah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Facilities

Patrick Serban
Facilities Director
pserban@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Patrick Ciolkosz
Fig Garden Facilities Manager
patrickc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Brandon Thompson
North PM Facilities Manager
brandon@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Hillari Peugh
Facilities Administrator
hillari@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x218

Finance and HR

Brent Taylor
Controller
btaylor@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Stacey King
Human Resource Director
sking@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x264

Christina Tozlian
Accountant
ctozlian@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x245

Hillari Peugh
Human Resource Administrator
hillari@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x218

Care

Janelle Blom
Care/Benevolence/Funeral Administrator
janelle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

Dave Obwald
Care/ReGeneration Director
obwald@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208

Jaime Strmiska
ReGeneration Administrator
jaime@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208

Shanah Wisley
ReGeneration Shepherd
shanah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Campus Support

Scott Carolan
Campus Support Director
scott@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Meghan Alanis
Campus Support Administrator
meghan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x280

Connections

Layla Granata
Connections Director
layla@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Chelsey MacAlpine
North PM Connections Director
chelsey@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Danica McCall
Fig Connections Director
danica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Shelby Decker
Connections Admin
shelby@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x233

Andrea Davis
North AM Connections Director
andrea@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Kids Ministries

Jeremy Tullis
KidsCo Director
jeremy@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Emily Barrow
Fig Campus Director
emily@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Heather DePartee
North AM Campus Director
heather@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Tara Hiester
Resource Administrator
tara@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Shaina Hough
SE Campus Director
shaina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Student Ministries

Nic Ferguson
Director of Student Ministries/ Fig Youth Pastor
nic@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x236

Keegan Jones
North Middle School Pastor
keegan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jordan Hogue
North High School Pastor
jordan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x230

Alex Wilson
North 516 Pastor
alex@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Holly Branch
WSM Administrator
hollyb@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x209

Missions

Kyle Guerrero
Missions Director
kyle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jessica Peer
Missions Administrator
jessica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x252

Worship

Sam Hart
Worship Director
samhart@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Samantha Ruelas
Worship Administrator
samantha@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x238

Chris Howard
Worship Pastor
chrishoward@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Chase McCall
Worship Pastor
chase@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Program/Technical

Carl Deese
Program Director
carl@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Tyler Moore
Systems Technician
tyler@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Mike Stephens
Systems Technician
mikestephens@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Ben Reckas
Audio Technician
benreckas@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Community Life

Janelle Blom
Community Life Administrator
janelle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

Chris Schultz
Community Life Director
schultz@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

North Campus

PJ Lewis
North AM & MW Campus Pastor
pj@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x225

Janelle Blom
North AM & MW Campus Administrator
janelle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

Mark Snee
North PM Campus Pastor
mark@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jessica Peer
North 5PM Campus Administrator
jessica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x252

Sam Freshwater
Life Group Shepherd
sam@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x248

Jaime Strmiska
Life Group Shepherd
jaime@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208

Debbi Tovsrud
Life Group Shepherd
debbi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

David Jimenez
Life Group Shepherd
davidjimenez@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Erik Castillo
North 7PM Life Group Shepherd
erik@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x211

Mallory Mueller
North 7PM Life Group Shepherd
mallory@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Fig Garden Campus

Josh Hawley
Fig Campus Pastor
josh@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Janelle Blom
Fig Garden Campus Administrator
janelle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

Jaime Strmiska
Life Group Shepherd
jaime@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208

Sam Freshwater
Life Group Shepherd
sam@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x248

David Jimenez
Life Group Shepherd
davidjimenez@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Debbi Tovsrud
Life Group Shepherd
debbi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Southeast Campus

Chris Schultz
Southeast Campus Pastor
schultz@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Joe Buitrago
SE Campus Pastor
joe@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jessica Peer
Southeast Campus Administrator
jessica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x252

Sam Freshwater
Life Group Shepherd
sam@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x248

Debbi Tovsrud
Life Group Shepherd
debbi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jaime Strmiska
Life Group Shepherd
jaime@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208

David Jimenez
Life Group Shepherd
davidjimenez@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Equipping

Shea Sumlin
Equipping Pastor
shea@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Rick Taylor
Equipping Teacher
rick@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x240

Mike Slayden
Teaching Pastor
slayden@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x270

Melissa Danisi
Women's Equipping Teacher
melissa@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Patty Moses
Equipping Administrator
patty@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x239