The Well Community Church

Staff Directory


Directional

Brad Bell
Directional Leader
brad@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Katrina Sherfield
Directional Leader Administrator
katrina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x206

Darlene Hanson
Event/Project Administrator
darlene@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x229

Operations

Wendi Mooney
Operations Director
wendi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Hillari Peugh
Office Manager
hillari@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x218

Jordana Kaiser
Wedding Coordinator
jordana@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Communications

Karen Price
Communications Director
karen@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x256

Jeff Richmond
Web Developer/Designer
jrichmond@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Chris Hensley
Graphic Design Artist
hensley@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

KC Jackson
Graphic Design Artist
kc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Pat Dill
Video Director
pat@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Gordon Howell
Video Producer
gordon@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Janie Richmond
Copy Writer
janie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x204

Cambria Belleci
Marketing Coordinator
cambria@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x235

Mary Lackey
Video Coordinator
marylackey@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Facilities

Hale Sjostrand
Facilities Director
hale@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x223

Patrick Serban
North Facilities Manager
pserban@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Patrick Ciolkosz
Fig Garden Facilities Manager
patrickc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jeremiah Spears
North Facilities Manager
jeremiah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x266

Jesse Quiroz
Fig Garden Custodian
559.326.5100

Finance

Christina Tozlian
Finance Director
ctozlian@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x245

Vicki Ratto
Finance Administrative Assistant
vicki@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x263

Human Resources

Stacey King
Human Resource Director
sking@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x264

Pastoral Care

Sam Freshwater
Male Care Pastor
sam@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x248

Campus Support

Scott Carolan
Campus Support Director
scott@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x212

Meghan Alanis
Campus Support Administrator
meghan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x280

Connections

Layla Granata
Connections Director
layla@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x265

Chelsey MacAlpine
North PM Connections Director
chelsey@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

May Tag Yang
Fig Garden Connections Director
maytag@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x227

Anna Hawkins
Southeast Connections Director
anna@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Rosie Brandt
Connections Administrator
rosie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Nick Cantrell
North AM Connections Director
nickcantrell@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

KidsCo

PJ Lewis
Family Ministry Pastor
pj@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x225

Danielle Wraith
Kids Co Administrator
danielle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x232

Kip Strawbridge
Creative Director of Family Ministries
kip@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x272

Kellie Moore
KidsCo Director
kellie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x276

Debbi Tovsrud
North AM Campus Director
debbi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Tara Hiester
North PM and Midweek Campus Director
tara@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Kellie Moore
Southeast Campus Director
kellie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Emily Barrow
Fig Campus Director
emily@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Well Student Ministries

PJ Lewis
Family Ministry Pastor
pj@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x225

Nic Ferguson
WSM Director
nic@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x236

Keegan Jones
North Campus Director
keegan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jordan Hogue
Fig Campus Director
jordan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x230

Ben Wulbern
Director of Pre-Teen (516) Ministries
ben@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x268

Daley Kinsey
WSM Administrator
daley@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x251

Nina Baker
WSM Spiritual Formation Shepherd
nina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x241

Missions

Andrew Feil
Missions Director
andrew@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x234

Holly Collins
Global Missions Specialist
hollycollins@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jessica Peer
Missions Administrator
jessica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x252

Worship

Carl Deese
Worship Program Director
carl@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Sam Hart
Worship Director
samhart@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Samantha Ruelas
Worship Administrator
samantha@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x238

Chase McCall
Worship Pastor
chase@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Chris Howard
Worship Pastor
chrishoward@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Technical

Dave Sather
Systems Technician
dave@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x217

Ben Reckas
Audio Technician
benreckas@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Spiritual Formation

Chris Schultz
Spiritual Formation Director
schultz@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

North Campus

Chris Schultz
North AM Campus Pastor
schultz@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x242

Dave Obwald
North AM Campus Pastor
obwald@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x209

Jerrod Rumley
North PM Campus Pastor
rumley@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x231

Erik Castillo
North PM Spiritual Formation Pastor
erik@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x211

Sam Freshwater
North Campus Midweek Pastor
sam@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x248

Janelle Blom
North AM & Midweek Campus Administrator
janelle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

Jessica Peer
North PM Campus Administrator
jessica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x252

Melissa Danisi
North AM Spiritual Formation Shepherd
melissa@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x277

Mallory Mueller
North PM Spiritual Formation Shepherd
mallory@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

David Jimenez
North AM Spiritual Formation Pastor
davidjimenez@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Fig Garden Campus

Shea Sumlin
Fig Garden Campus Pastor
shea@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208

Jaime Strmiska
Spiritual Formation Shepherd
jaime@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208

Jacob Ellis
Fig Garden Campus Administrator
jacobellis@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x220

Southeast Campus

Pete Hingano
Southeast Campus Pastor
pete@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jessica Peer
Southeast Campus Administrator
jessica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x252

Equipping

Rick Taylor
Equipping Director
rick@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x240

Patty Moses
Equipping Administrator
patty@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x239

Mike Slayden
Teaching Pastor
slayden@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x270