The Well Community Church

Staff Directory


Directional

Brad Bell
Directional Leader
brad@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Katrina Sherfield
Directional Leader Administrator
katrina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x206

Darlene Hanson
Event/Project Administrator
darlene@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x229

Operations

Jessie Wilson
Operations / Non-Profit Incubator Administrator
jessie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x201

Jordana Kaiser
Wedding Coordinator
jordana@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Communications

Karen Price
Communications Director
karen@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x256

Chris Hensley
Graphic Design Artist
hensley@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

KC Jackson
Graphic Design Artist
kc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jeff Richmond
Web Developer/Designer
jrichmond@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Janie Richmond
Copy Writer
janie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x204

Pat Dill
Video Director
pat@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Kham Ornta
Video Production/Editor
kham@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Cambria Belleci
Marketing Coordinator
cambria@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x235

Facilities

Hale Sjostrand
Facilities Director
hale@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x223

Patrick Serban
North Facilities Manager
pserban@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Ricardo Cuellar
Fig Garden Facilities Manager
ricardo@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Patrick Ciolkosz
Clovis Facilities Manager
patrickc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jesse Quiroz
Fig Garden Custodian
559.326.5100

Information Systems

Finance

Christina Tozlian
Finance Director
ctozlian@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x245

Stacey King
Human Resource Director
sking@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x264

Technical

Dave Johnson
Technical Director
djohnson@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x273

Dave Sather
Sound Engineer
dave@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x217

Campus Support

Scott Carolan
Campus Support Director
scott@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x212

Meghan Alanis
Campus Support Administrator
meghan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x280

Connections

Layla Granata
Connections Director
layla@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x265

Janie Richmond
Connections Administrator
janie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x204

Jayne Fossett
North Connections Director
jayne@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x253

Kim Feil
Fig Garden Connections Director
kim@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x227

Chelsey MacAlpine
Clovis Connections Director
chelsey@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

KidsCo

PJ Lewis
Family Ministry Pastor
pj@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x225

Danielle Wraith
Kids Co Administrator
danielle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x232

Parker Overturf
Director of Pre-Teen Ministries
parker@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x203

Kip Strawbridge
Director of Creative Development & Curriculum
kip@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x272

Kellie Moore
KidsCo Director
kellie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x276

Debbi Tovsrud
North Campus Sunday Director
debbi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Liz Freshwater
North Campus Midweek Director
lizfreshwater@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Tara Hiester
Clovis Campus Director
tara@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Liz Freshwater
Fig Garden Campus Director
lizfreshwater@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jenny Plumb
Southeast Campus Director
jenny@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Well Student Ministries

PJ Lewis
Family Ministry Pastor
pj@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x225

Daley Kinsey
WSM Administrator
daley@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x251

Ben Wulbern
WSM Program Director
ben@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x268

Jeremiah Spears
WSM Spiritual Formation Director
jeremiah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x266

Nina Baker
WSM Spiritual Formation Shepherd
nina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x241

Worship

Dominic Nuncio
Worship Director and North Worship Pastor
dominic@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Samantha Ruelas
Worship Administrator
samantha@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x238

Carl Deese
Fig Garden and Midweek Worship Pastor
carl@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Sam Hart
Clovis and Midweek Worship Pastor
samhart@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Missions

Andrew Feil
Missions Director
andrew@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x234

Holly Collins
Global Missions Specialist
hollycollins@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jessica Peer
Missions Administrator
jessica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x252

Pastoral Care

Wendi Mooney
Director of Counseling and Pastoral Care
wendi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Sam Freshwater
Male Care Pastor
sam@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x248

Spiritual Formation

Shea Sumlin
Spiritual Formation Director
shea@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

North Campus

Chris Schultz
North Campus Pastor
schultz@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x242

Dave Obwald
North Campus Pastor
obwald@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x209

Sam Freshwater
North Campus Midweek Pastor
sam@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x248

Janelle Blom
North Campus Administrator
janelle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

Melissa Danisi
North Spiritual Formation Shepherd
melissa@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x277

Fig Garden Campus

Shea Sumlin
Fig Garden Campus Pastor
shea@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274

Clovis Campus

Jerrod Rumley
Clovis Campus Pastor
rumley@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x231

Jessica Peer
Clovis Campus Administrator
jessica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x252

Southeast Campus

Pete Hingano
Southeast Campus Pastor
pete@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Jessica Peer
Southeast Campus Administrator
jessica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x252

Equipping

Rick Taylor
Equipping Director
rick@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x240

Patty Moses
Equipping Administrator
patty@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x239

Mike Slayden
Teaching Pastor
slayden@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x270