The Well Community Church

Life Group Guide

Feb 26 2014 Love First Love - But God

Spiritual Formation Team

Here is the Life Group Guide for But God, as part of the Love First Love series, which will be on Wednesday, February 26 and Sunday, March 2. More

Feb 24 2014 Love First Love - Paul's Prayer

Spiritual Formation Team

Here is the Life Group Guide for Paul's Prayer, as part of the Love First Love series, which will be on Wednesday, February 19 and Sunday, February 23. More

Feb 12 2014 Serve Dei Life Group Guides

Spiritual Formation Team

Here are the Life Group Guides from the Serve Dei Training and Bus Tour on January 25. This includes The Why, The How, and The Debrief. More

Feb 11 2014 Love First Love - Spiritual Blessings

Spiritual Formation Team

Here is the Life Group Guide for Spiritual Blessings, as part of the Love First Love series, which will be on Wednesday, February 12 and Sunday, February 16. More

Feb 7 2014 Love First Love - Introduction to Ephesians

Spiritual Formation Team

Here is the Life Group Guide for the Introduction to Ephesians, as part of the Love First Love series, which will be on Wednesday, February 5 and Sunday, February 9. More

Jan 30 2014 The Anatomy of a Disciple - Relationships

Spiritual Formation Team

Here is the Life Group Guide for Relationships, as part of The Anatomy of a Disciple series, which will be on Wednesday, January 29 and Sunday, February 2. More

Jan 17 2014 The Anatomy of a Disciple - Generosity

Spiritual Formation Team

Here is the Life Group Guide for Generosity, as part of The Anatomy of a Disciple series, which will be on Wednesday, January 15 and Sunday, January 19. More

Jan 10 2014 The Anatomy of a Disciple - The Core

Spiritual Formation Team

Here is the Life Group Guide for The Core, as part of The Anatomy of a Disciple series, which will be on Wednesday, January 8 and Sunday, January 12. More

Jan 3 2014 Authentic Spiritual Growth

Spiritual Formation Team

Here is the Life Group Guide for Authentic Spiritual Growth, as part of The Anatomy of a Disciple series, which will be on Wednesday, January 1 and Sunday, January 5. "> More