The Well Community Church

Staff Directory


Directional

Brad Bell
Lead Pastor
brad@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Katrina Sherfield
Lead Pastor Administrator
katrina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x206
Chris Schultz
Executive Director of Ministry
schultz@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274
Breanne Belmont
Executive Director of Ministry Administrator
breanne@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Jeremy Vanderlinden
Executive Director of Operations and Development
jeremyv@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Wendi Mooney
Executive Director of Counseling
wendi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Darlene Hanson
Project Administrator
darlene@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x229

Worship

Chris Howard
Worship Director
chrishoward@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Lizette Lara
Worship Administrator
lizette@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Well Music

Chris Howard
Fig Worship Pastor
chrishoward@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Chase McCall
North Midweek/PM Worship Pastor
chase@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Josh Tullis
North AM Worship Pastor
jtullis@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
David Sumbela
Student Ministries Worship Leader
david@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Ethan Larios
La Fuente Worship Leader
ethan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Technical

Tyler Moore
Technical Director/North AM Audio Engineer
tyler@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Noah Paul
North PM Audio Engineer
noah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Armando Lara
Midweek/Fig Audio Engineer
armando@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Kids Ministries

Jeremy Tullis
Director of Kids Ministries
jeremy@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Holly Branch
Kids Ministries Administrator
hollyb@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x209
Julie DeRaffaele
North Preschool Director
julied@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Emily Pittenger
Fig Garden Preschool Director
emily@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Aaron Arnett
North Elementary/PreTeen Director
aaron@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Shaina Hough
Fig Garden Elementary Director
shaina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Tara Hiester
Kids Operations Coordinator
tara@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Student Ministries

Jordan Hogue
North Campus Student Ministries Pastor
jordan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x230
Hillari Peugh
Student Ministries Administrator
hillari@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x218
Ka'eo Yoshikawa
North Campus Student Ministries Pastor
kaeo@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Alfonso Moreno Jr.
Fig Campus Student Ministries Pastor
alfonso@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Campuses

North Campus

Mike Cirricione
North AM Campus Pastor
mike@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Mark Snee
North PM Campus Pastor
mark@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Mallory Mueller
North Midweek/5PM Connections Director
mallory@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Chelsey MacAlpine
North 7PM Connections Director
chelsey@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Ben Weaver
Campus Support Administrator
weaver@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Fig Garden Campus

Josh Hawley
Fig Garden Campus Pastor
josh@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Joe Buitrago
Pastor of Spanish Ministry
joe@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Danica McCall
Fig Garden Connections Director
danica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Ben Weaver
Campus Support Administrator
weaver@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Communications

Karen Price
Director of Communications
karen@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x256
Josiah Thiesen
Video Director
josiah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
KC Jackson
Graphic Design Artist
kc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
JD Fordyce
Video Producer
jd@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Chris Hensley
Graphic Design Artist
hensley@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Jeff Richmond
Web Developer/Designer
jrichmond@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Janie Richmond
Copy Writer/Editor
janie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Missions

Kyle Guerrero
Director of Missions
kyle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Rose Torres
Missions Administrator
rose@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Equipping

Mike Slayden
Teaching Pastor
slayden@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x270
Melissa Danisi
Women's Equipping Teacher
melissa@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Eric Lewellen
Pastoral Resident
eric@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Jebediah James
Pastoral Resident
jebediah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Community Life

Life Groups

Scott Carolan
Director of Community Life
scott@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Debbi Tovsrud
Life Group Shepherd
debbi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Shelby Decker
Community Life Administrator
shelby@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x233

ReGen Groups

Dave Obwald
Director of ReGeneration
obwald@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Shanah Wisley
ReGeneration Shepherd
shanah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Giana Prandini
ReGeneration Administrator
giana@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Facilities

Patrick Serban
North AM Facilities Director
serban@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Patrick Ciolkosz
Fig Garden Facilities Manager
patrickc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Desmond Camacho
North Midweek/PM Facilities Manager
desmond@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Tyler Vanderlinden
Fig Garden PM Facilities Staff
tylerv@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Office, Finance & HR

Brent Taylor
Controller
btaylor@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Kayleigh Spencer
Office Manager
kayleigh@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Cindy Karraker
Human Resources/Finance Administrator
cindy@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x210
Cindy Tomei
Accounts Payable/Accountant
ctomei@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Ginny Harrison
Senior Accountant
ginny@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Joann Pummill
Accountant
joannn@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100