The Well Community Church

Staff Directory


Directional

Brad Bell
Directional Leader / Teaching Pastor
brad@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Katrina Sherfield
Directional Leader Administrator
katrina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x206
Chris Schultz
Campus Support Director
schultz@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x274
Meghan Alanis
Campus Support Administrator
meghan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x280
Wendi Mooney
Operations Director
wendi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Darlene Hanson
Event/Project Administrator
darlene@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x229

Program

Carl Deese
Director of Program
carl@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Samantha Ruelas
Program Administrator
samantha@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x238

Worship

Chase McCall
North Midweek/PM Worship Pastor
chase@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Carl Deese
North AM Worship Pastor
carl@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Chris Howard
Fig Garden/Southeast Worship Pastor
chrishoward@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Technical

Tyler Moore
Audio Technician
tyler@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Mike Stephens
Systems Technician
mikestephens@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Kids Ministries

Jeremy Tullis
Director of Kids Ministries
jeremy@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Holly Branch
Kids Ministries Administrator
hollyb@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x209
Tara Hiester
Kids Resource Coordinator
tara@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Jordan Niles
North Elementary Director
jniles@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Emily Barrow
Fig Garden Kids Director
emily@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Shaina Hough
Southeast Kids Director
shaina@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Julie DeRaffaele
North Preschool Director
julied@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Student Ministries

Nic Ferguson
Director of Student Ministries
nic@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x236
Hillari Peugh
Student Ministries Administrator
hillari@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x218
Keegan Jones
North Middle School Youth Pastor
keegan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Jordan Hogue
North High School Youth Pastor
jordan@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x230
Kyle Relph
Fig Youth Pastor
kyler@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Campuses

North Campus

Mike Cirricione
North AM Campus Pastor
mike@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Mark Snee
North PM Campus Pastor
mark@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Mallory Mueller
North Midweek/5PM Connections Director
mallory@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Andrea Davis
North AM Connections Director
andrea@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Chelsey MacAlpine
North 7PM Connections Director
chelsey@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Ben Weaver
Campus Support Administrator
weaver@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Fig Garden Campus

Josh Hawley
Fig Garden Campus Pastor
josh@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Danica McCall
Fig Garden Connections Director
danica@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Ben Weaver
Campus Support Administrator
weaver@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Southeast Campus

Joe Buitrago
Southeast Campus Pastor
joe@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Ben Weaver
Campus Support Administrator
weaver@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Missions

Kyle Guerrero
Director of Missions
kyle@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Rose Torres
Missions Administrator
rose@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Equipping

Shea Sumlin
Director of Equipping
shea@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Mike Slayden
Teaching Pastor
slayden@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x270
Melissa Danisi
Women's Equipping Teacher
melissa@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Patty Moses
Equipping Administrator
patty@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x239

Community Life

Life Groups

Scott Carolan
Director of Community Life
scott@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Shelby Decker
Community Life Administrator
shelby@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x233
Debbi Tovsrud
Life Group Shepherd
debbi@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

ReGen Groups

Dave Obwald
Director of ReGeneration
obwald@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208
Jaime Strmiska
ReGeneration Administrator
jaime@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x208
Shanah Wisley
ReGeneration Shepherd
shanah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Communications

Karen Price
Director of Communications
karen@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x256
KC Jackson
Graphic Design Artist
kc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Chris Hensley
Graphic Design Artist
hensley@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Pat Dill
Video Director
pat@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Josiah Thiesen
Video Producer
josiah@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Mary Lackey
Video Coordinator
marylackey@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Jeff Richmond
Web Developer/Designer
jrichmond@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Janie Richmond
Copy Writer/Editor
janie@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Facilities

Brandon Thompson
North Midweek/PM Facilities Manager
brandon@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Patrick Serban
North AM Facilities Director
pserban@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Patrick Ciolkosz
Fig Garden Facilities Manager
patrickc@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100

Office, Finance & HR

Brent Taylor
Controller
btaylor@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100
Christina Tozlian
Accountant
ctozlian@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x245
Cindy Karraker
HR/Office Manager
cindy@thewellcommunity.org
559.326.5100 x210